## Board of Studies of CHRIST (Deemed to be Universities) as on April 2022

## **Media Studies**

| SN | Name                     | Designation  |
|----|--------------------------|--|
| 1  | Prof John Joseph Kennedy | Chairperson  |
| 2  | Professor Naresh Rao     | BoS Chairperson and Professor  |
| 3  | Dr Padmakumar MM         | BoS Secretary, Assistant Professor   |
| 4  | Dr Fr Biju K Chacko      | Member   |
| 5  | Dr Suparna Naresh        | Member   |
| 6  | Dr Rajesh A              | Member   |
| 7  | Dr Shantharaju S         | Member   |
| 8  | Dr Meljo Thomas          | Member   |
| 9  | Dr Kailash Koushik       | Member   |
| 10 | Dr Aasita Bali           | Member   |
| 11 | Dr Parashurama Kamath    | Member, BGR Campus   |
| 12 | Dr Nayan Jyoti Nath      | Member   |
| 13 | Dr Geeta Kumari          | Member   |
| 14 | Dr Nirmala M N           | Member   |
| 15 | Dr Anuja Singh           | Member, Delhi NCR Campus   |
| 16 | Dr Albert Abraham        | Member, Delhi NCR Campus   |
| 17 | Dr Tanupriya             | Member, Delhi NCR Campus   |
| 18 | Dr Philip Varghese       | Member, Delhi NCR Campus   |
| 19 | Ms Prabha Zacharias      | Member, Delhi NCR Campus   |
| 20 | Dr Megha                 | Member, Delhi NCR Campus   |
| 21 | Prof. Richard Rego       | Associate Professor, Dept. of<br>Communication, St Joseph's<br>Autonomous College, Bangalore<br>(External Academic Expert) |

| 22 | Ms Padma Venkataraman | Head, Communications and Design,<br>Indian Institute of Human Settlements,<br>Bangalore (Industry Expert & Alumni) |
|----|-----------------------|--|
| 23 | Ms Anusha Ravi Sood   | Senior Assistant Editor, The Print (Alumni invitee)  |
| 24 | Divina Ann Philipose  | Student (2 MAMCS 'A')  |
| 25 | Ishan Fouzdar         | Student (3 JPEng)  |